Now Playing...

Loading...
Current Listeners

Upcoming Shows

All times are given in US Eastern Time.

APR
24

Apr 24, 2014 6 pm - 9 pm
DJ JAMMY

APR
24

9 pm Apr 24, 2014 - 12 am Apr 25, 2014
DJ REBEL

APR
25

Apr 25, 2014 12 am - 1 am
AutoDJ

APR
25

Apr 25, 2014 1 am - 6 am
AutoDJ

APR
25

Apr 25, 2014 6 am - 8 am
ICEBOX

DJ Calendar

loader


April 2014
S M T W T F S
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 1 2 3

join-chat 400px

Log In

Who's Online

Log in to see who is online!

Subscribe

to the ZIONHIGHNESS RADIO Newsletter (Coming Soon)
Receive

ZIONHIGHNESS RADIO is Looking for World-Class Reggae DJs to Host their own Weekly Show! 

ZHR is recruiting DJs

To be Considered, Please Submit a 20-minute Mix and your Preferred Day(s) and Showtime to 
zionhighness_radio@zionhighness.com

Support Our Radio

Keep The Vibes Flowing

Make a Donation to Zionhighness Radio!

Recent Donors

C.M. .... $25.00 USD
Give Thanks!

Selecta Rebel (Babylon Down Sound)

Selecta Rebel (Babylon Down Sound)

Selecta Rebel on Zionhigness.com
Join us for Babylon Down Sound System live music streams onwww.zionhighness.com. The latest & greatest reggae selections, scene updates, interviews and more with DJ Rebel.

Every Thursday
6 to 8 PM PST
7 to 9 PM MST
9 to 11 PM EST

Every Monday
8 to 10 PM PST
9 to 11 PM MST
11 PM to 1 AM EST

Check www.zionhighness.com or Tune With your Smart Phone http://50.7.98.106:8423/
ANDROID & IPhone USERS NEED TO DOWNLOAD APP Called : Tune In (search For Zionhighness)

comments